PromoStandards Supplier Contacts

Contact information for suppliers who offer PromoStandards' Order Status, Order Shipment Notifications, and Electronic Purchase Orders in commonsku.

On this page:

PromoStandards credentials

Promostandards supplier contacts

PromoStandards credentials

Suppliers in commonsku who offer PromoStandards Order Status, Order Shipment Notifications, and ePOs can either:

  • enter your PromoStandards credentials on their end
  • provide you with credentials to email to support@commonsku.com

Reach out to the contacts listed below and ask them to add PromoStandards to your commonsku account.

Suppliers who are not active in commonsku cannot give you access to their order or shipment details.

Promostandards supplier contacts


  • AAA Innovations: Giovanni <giovanni@aaainnovations.com>
  • ab Prime (alphabroder): Scott Loehrke <sloehrke@alphabroder.com>
  • ab Prime (PRIME LINE): Scott Loehrke <sloehrke@alphabroder.com>
  • Ariel: Kan <kanhsu@arielpremium.com>
  • AZX Sports: Ram <seetharamr@aztex.com>
  • BamBams: Brian <Brian@bambams.com>
  • Baystate/ Americanna: Josette <jbosse@baystate.com>
  • Chocolate Inn/ Lanco: <promostandards@lancopromo.com>
  • CPS Keystone: Pete <peteg@keystoneline.com>
  • Cutter & Buck: Brad <brad.moxley@cutterbuck.com>
  • Fey Promo: Beth Friese <beth.friese@feyindustries.com>
  • Fields Manufacturing: Matt <matt.wagner@fieldsmfg.com>
  • Gemline: <promostandards@gemline.com>
  • Gold Bond Inc: Matt <mattp@goldbondinc.com>
  • Goldstar: RJ Hangel <rj.hagel@goldstarpens.com>
  • Gordon Sinclair: Tiffany <tfetterman@gordonsinclair.com>
  • High Caliber Line: Pan Zhang <pzhang@highcaliberline.com>
  • HIT Promotional Products: Feta Kodra <fkodra@hitpromo.net>
  • hpg (Origaudio): Greg <greg.cucino@hpgbrands.com>
  • iClick: Min <min@iclick.com>
  • Koozie Group: Elizabeth <elizabeth.mcentegart@bicgraphic.com>
  • Logomark: Michael <michael@logomark.com>
  • Numo: Misty <mrowe@numomfg.com>
  • Outdoor Cap: Ben Roberts <ben.roberts@outdoorcap.com>
  • PCNA: Eric Wingard <ewingard@pcna.com>
  • Raining Rose: Nate Robson <nrobson@rainingrose.com>
  • S&S Activewear: Please have a contact listed on your S&S account reach out to <api@ssactivewear.com> with your account number to receive your PromoStandards credentials
  • Showdown Displays: Andrew Smith <asmith@showdowndisplays.com>
  • Snugz USA: Rosanne <rosanne@snugzusa.com>
  • Spector & Co: Steven <stevent@spectorandco.com>
  • Starline Inc: Jon Norris <jnorris@starline.com>
  • St Regis Group: Guy <guy@stregisgrp.com>
  • Stormtech: Martin <martinp@stormtech.ca>
  • Tekweld: Scott <sslade@tekweld.com>
  • The Book Company: Roni <roni@thebookco.com>
  • The Magnet Group: Nathan Baine <nbaine@themagnetgroup.com>
  • Towel Specialties: Naveed <naveedn@towelspecialties.com>

Click here to download the above list of supplier contacts.

[Back to top]